Class Schedule

Funcpr header banner

Due to COVID-19, we will have the classes listed below on Zoom every Sunday at 10AM (PST/1PM EST) - 2PM (PST/5PM EST). Participants will join remotely and the Zoom class will include hands on skills practice with 2YR certificates emailed when the class is complete.

 

Pricing:  Based on profession listed below.

Profession Total Price Certificate Class/Reg Type
Healthcare providers/students (RN, MA, DDS, RDH) $78 2 YR American Heart Association (AHA/BLS card) Take CPR only and select $8 AHA add-on
Preschool teachers/childcare providers (California) $98 2YR Pediatric CPR & First Aid Take CPR & First Aid and select $8 Pediatric add-on
General public/non healthcare (Teachers, Camps, Nanny’s/babysitters, Office workers)  CPR AED & First Aid combo $90 2 YR Standard CPR AED First Aid Take CPR & First Aid, no add-on


General public/non healthcare (Teachers, Office workers) 
CPR AED only

$70 2 YR Standard CPR AED Take CPR only, no add-on


Will this be accepted by my employer? 
Yes. This is not an online CPR class. This is the only class offering a live remote class that includes full skills practice and testing in one sitting. You’ll receive your card the same day. We haven’t had a certificate rejected in 20 years.

How does the practice/skills work?  We recommend using a pillow or cushion to simulate a manikin.

Should I pre register/pay?  Yes, this way the instructor can send your card after the class is complete.

How do I login to the class?  After you register, you'll receive all of the instructions and Zoom info to login.

What do the classes include?  All CPR classes include adult, child, infant CPR, choking, and Automated External Defibrillator (AED)  First Aid includes emergencies like bleeding, asthma, fainting, falls, concussions, seizures, etc.

More questions?  Click here for FAQ's

Select a date below to get started with the registration